Headquarters

Canadian Head Office

180 Elgin Street, Suite 1000
Ottawa, Ontario,
Canada K2P 2K3

Telephone: +1 613-782-6800
Fax: +1 613-782-6838

Africa

Africa Regional Office

Avenue 5, 1st Floor
Rose Avenue
Off Lenana Road
PO Box 22296 – 00505
Nairobi, Kenya

Telephone: +254 20 375 5324
Email: africa@NutritionIntl.org

Regional Director, Africa: Dr. Richard Pendame
Email: rpendame@NutritionIntl.org

Deputy Regional Director and Nutrition Adviser, Africa: Dr. Abdulaziz Adish
Email: aadish@NutritionIntl.org

Deputy Regional Director Health, Africa: Banda Ndiaye
Email: bndiaye@NutritionIntl.org

Africa

Ethiopia Office

C/O Ethiopia-Canada Cooperation Office (CIDA-ECCO)
Nifas Silk – Lafto Sub City, Kebele 04, H. No. 161/01
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Telephone: +251-113-84 80 81
Fax: +251-11-384 81 08

Country Director, Ethiopia: Dr. Amare Deribew
Email: aderibew@NutritionIntl.org

Africa

Kenya Office

Avenue 5, 1st Floor
Rose Avenue – Off Lenana Road
PO Box 22296 – 00505
Nairobi, Kenya

Telephone: +254 709 638 000

Country Director, Kenya: Martha Nyagaya
Email: mnyagaya@NutritionIntl.org

Africa

Nigeria Office

35, Justice Sowemimo Street
Off TY Danjuma Street
Asokoro, Abuja, Nigeria

Telephone: +234 9292 0096

Program Director, Nigeria: Titilola Abolade
Email: tabolade@NutritionIntl.org

Africa

Senegal and Sahel Office

Immeuble Adja Koone Boulevard de l’Est x 2 Bis Point E
BAT 101 1er Étage
BP 25513 ― Dakar-Fann, Senegal

Telephone: +221 33 869 30 02
Fax: +221 33 824 51 71

Country Director, Senegal and the Sahel: Dr Balla Moussa Diedhiou
Email: bdiedhiou@NutritionIntl.org

Africa

Tanzania Office

10th Floor, PSSSF Building, Plot No. 4 & 5
Block “W”, Uhindini, Dodoma City
PO Box 1517, Tanzania

Telephone: +255 26 232 9085

Country Director, Tanzania: Dr. Daniel Rodrick Nyagawa
Email: dnyagawa@NutritionIntl.org

Asia

Asia Regional Office

B-28, 2nd Floor
Qutab Institutional Area
New Delhi – 110016, India

Telephone: + 91 11 4686 2000
Fax: + 91 11 4686 2048

Email: asia@NutritionIntl.org

Deputy Regional Director, Asia: Susmita Das
Email: sdas@NutritionIntl.org

Asia

Bangladesh Office

Nasrin Casabella
House No: 2/A
North Avenue, Gulshan-2
Dhaka, 1212, Bangladesh

Telephone: +880 2 989 9896, extension 2013
Fax: +880 2 881 5154

Country Director, Bangladesh: Saiqa Siraj
Email: ssiraj@NutritionIntl.org

Asia

India Office

B-28, 2nd Floor
Qutab Institutional Area
New Delhi – 110016, India

Telephone:  + 91 11 4686 2000
Fax:  + 91 11 4686 2048

Country Director, India: Mini Varghese
Email: mvarghese@NutritionIntl.org

Asia

Indonesia Office

2nd Floor, Wirausaha Building
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav C-5
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia

Telephone: +62 21 5277644
Fax: +62 21 5277645

Country Director, Indonesia: Sri Kusyuniati
Email: skusyuniati@NutritionIntl.org

Asia

Pakistan Office

4th Floor, 94 West, Din Pavilion,
Blue Area, Jinnah Avenue,
Islamabad – 44000, Pakistan

Telephone: +92 51 2804118 / +92 51 2804119
Fax: +9251 2804120

Country Director, Pakistan: Dr. Shabina Raza
Email: sraza@NutritionIntl.org

Asia

Philippines Office

2nd Floor, Building 14
Department of Health, San Lazaro Compound
Sta. Cruz Manila, Philippines

Telephone: +63-2-495-0301

Country Director, Philippines: Dr. Loreto B. Roquero Jr
Email: lbroquero@NutritionIntl.org